Bank's high-action third Slow Burn paranormal romantic thriller (after In His Keeping) is a well-blended love story that takes readers on a mission of discovery and redemption. If you’re interested, it’s definitely worth a try. If you love a good fantasy with lots of intrigue, action and a solid slow-burn romance added in, then I think you will really like Silver Ravens. save. Sooo good! i also really really enjoy fantasy type books. Homecoming King: A slow-burn, enemies-to-lovers, small-town romcom - Kindle edition by Albright, Jami. The mage knows magic by trade, the cutpurse by parentage. I understand how it was used to set up Ren’s character arc, but it’s still kinda iffy. It may be time to seek help in unexpected places. The Ultimate List of Slow Burn Romance Books. If you love YA fantasy, elemental magic, enemies-to-lovers, and slow-burn romance, then prepare to dive deep into this twisting tale that will keep you riveted until the very end. Please! CONTACT. YA/NA fantasy/dystopia/enemies to lovers slow-burn book recommendations. Cookies help us deliver our Services. And add in a slow burn romance and I’m hooked. The Bright and Breaking Sea by Chloe Neill. Highly anticipated second book in The Faery Rehistory, a trilogy of slow-burn Irish fantasy romances!. YA/NA fantasy/dystopia/enemies to lovers slow-burn book recommendations. Tell me you’re doing a live video of them. If you love YA fantasy, elemental magic, enemies-to-lovers, and slow-burn romance, then prepare to dive deep into this twisting tale that will keep you riveted until the very end. More. (Also available in eBook) Down by Contact (eBook) Jan 9, 2021 - These couple started out hating each other, but as they say there is a fine line between love and hate. Honestly, I don’t blame you. Sally Thorne wrote an intoxicating slow burn leading up to that BOOM moment that comes with any great enemies-to-lovers romance— and the office setting just makes it all the better! Warning: Title change and cover upd